top of page

Meet Your Regional Directors

After a competitive selection process, we are so excited to announce this year's group of YEO Regional Directors!

The Young Elected Officials Network Regional Directors program is designed to enhance the role of exceptionally motivated YEOs within the Network. Regional Director will serve as state advisors to the YEO staff and assist with actively engaging new and current YEOs.


Representing Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Alderman Darryl Brackeen Jr.: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn

School Board Director Kevin Carter: Facebook | LinkedIn


Representing Maryland, DC, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma, and the Virgin Islands

Commonwealth's Attorney Stephanie Morales: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn

Soil & Water Supervisor Alissa Schafer: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn


Representing Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, and Iowa

City Council Vice President Clinton Anderson: Facebook

City Councilor Ashley Vanorny: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn


Representing New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, California, Hawaii, and Alaska

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis: Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn

School Board Member Paula Villescaz: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn

154 views0 comments


bottom of page